Dejoura (27), France, escort model     Call

Dejoura (27) escort France

"16yo in Yellow Dress in Havre"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Havre/France
Last seen: 8 days ago in 07:42
Today: 02:58
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English
Services: Anonymous Gangbang,Oily Spanish,Threesome,Mummification,COM (komma på munnen),Silk Cum,Voyeur Def,Car sex/Auto sex,Lift and Carry,Pant Sex,Oral sex without - (OWO),Tungkyssar,Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus),Egyption Bitch
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

That's why you men ,, impressive female same-sex love, so we know how each other to please! better
Services
massage, kissing, shower together, DRESSCODE, condomless blowjob, role play, deep throat, lick and suck balls, 69 position, sex many times (in one hour) Additional services: Cum in mouth with swallow-500 AED, lesbian show with girlfriend, please contact anal 500 !!! Looking at us xxx remain as you want to get us in our warm embrace, because we do not play, we live in it! did not take the girl fun, more than lesbian love. It has long been understood that ... Two beautiful LADY'S FIRST Havre!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 191 cm / 6'3''
Weight: 48 kg
Age: 27 yrs
Hobby: too much
Nationality: Filipino
Preferences: I wants sex dating
Breast: you will like my boobs
Lingerie: Moschino
Perfumes: Altaia
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur 200 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour
12 hours
24 hours

I am totally addicted to being online, admired, being told im the most beautiful woman in the world, having nice sexy fantasies. I would like to add that im a bit of an adrenalin freak so you wont have to ask me twice to go sky diving or bunji jumping, for example :).


Comments

8 comments

Genotypic
| +1 |

My third date was to go to Kauai, Hawai'i for two weeks (I live in Colorado).

Feer
| +1 |

Yes, I am married.

Gunderse
| +1 |

mallman this the pic ur looking for?

Logometer
| +1 |

I'm a 51 year old man who is looking for MR. righ.

Reflexologist
| +1 |

Help and please, im feeling fragile so give me something positive.

Burdener
| +1 |

...And 362...?!?! WOW-ZERS!

Floria
| +1 |

I am retired and love to play golf on a regular basis (4-6 times a week). Both compeively and socialy. I do like to keep myself in reasonable shape and walking the fairways helps to do that summer at.

Braker
| +1 |

I'm a real good guy, highly educated, with a great sense of humor. I went through a painful divorce and am not ready for a LTR, but greatly miss the intimacy of spending time with a mature woman. .